General Contact Information

Sales Inquiries

sales@vairex.com

Information Request

info@vairex.com

Investor Relations

investor@vairex.com

Boulder HQ

VAIREX air systems
3048 Valmont Road,
Boulder, CO, 80301
USA

Tokyo Sales Office

VAIREX asia-pacific
1-5-8, Nishihara, Asaka-shi
Saitama, 351-0034,
Japan

tel: +81 48 470 1706
fax: +81 48 470 1707

Departmental Contact Information

Products and Engineering

Joel Oakman
Director of Engineering and Manufacturing
joel_oakman@vairex.com
mobile: +1 303.895.7164

Operations

Kathy Heidebrecht
Director of Operations
kathy_heidebrecht@vairex.com
mobile: +1 303.475.4665

Finance and Investor Relations

Tom Tunner
Director of Finance
tom_tunner@vairex.com

Sales and Marketing

Ski Milburn
Cheif Executive Officer
milburnski@vairex.com
mobile: +1 303.994.2047

Jim Hishinuma
President
VAIREX asia-pacific
jim_hishinuma@vairex.com
tel: +81 48 470 1706


VAIREX terms and conditions can be found here.